فنادق ومنتجعات
الفنادق التي نمتلكها
NCT&H

مؤسسة رائدة في قطاع إدارة وتشغيل الفنادق في أبوظبي

تمتلك المؤسسة الوطنية للسياحة والفنادق وتقوم بإدارة بعض من أفضل الفنادق والمنتجعات في أبوظبي مثل فندق انتركونتيننتال أبوظبي الذي يتمتع بواجهة بحرية متميزة على الكورنيش ومنتجع دانات العين القائم في "مدينة الحدائق بالخليج" المشهورة إضافة إلى منتجع دانات جبل الظنه وفندق شاطئ الظفرة وكلاهما يقعان بقرب جزيرة صير بني ياس التي تتميز بشاطئ خاص يمتد إلى مسافة 800 متر ويعد مكاناً مثالياً لرجال الأعمال والباحثين عن الترفيه من المسافرين. من خلال إبراز وسائل الراحة والاستجمام الفاخرة والضيافة العربية الأصيلة. يضع كل منتجع معايير لا تضاهى للسكن والإقامة بأبوظبي.

كما أن للمؤسسة عدة مشروعات قيد التنفيذ كفندق انتركونتيننتال مارينا بمنطقة البطين، ومشروع أرض المعارض للشقق السكنية والمفروشة وقد بدأ العمل في كلا المشروعين، بالإضافة إلى فندق السعديات من خمس نجوم.

 

الفنادق التي نمتلكها

انتركونتيننتال أبوظبي
هو أحد المنتجعات الفريدة والفاخرة في الإمارة ويعد أيقونة للتراث والثقافة وقام بافتتاحه المغفور له بإذن الله تعالى الشيخ/ زايد بن سلطان آل نهيان، طيب الله ثراه وذلك لاستضافة أول مؤتمر لدول مجلس التعاون الخليجي، منذ ذلك الوقت أصبح الفندق مقراً للرؤساء وأفراد الأسرة الحاكمة والمشاهير والشخصيات الهامة في القطاع. يوفر الفندق خبرة لا تضاهى في الاطلاع على التاريخ وحسن الضيافة العربية وخيارات من المطاعم الحائزة على جوائز والمرافق الترفيهية الشاملة في واحة من الهدوء في قلب أبوظبي.

سيقوم فريق مكتب الاستقبال بتعريفكم على الجواهر المخفية وحسب طلبكم في أنحاء الفندق وفي أبوظبي لضمان تمتعكم بأفضل ما تقدمه المدينة من عروض لتتمكنوا من التمتع بإقامة تظل عالقة في أذهانكم.

يقع الفندق على مسافة 30 دقيقة من مطار أبوظبي الدولي وحوالي ساعة و45 دقيقة من مطار دبي وعشر دقائق من متحف اللوفر و15 دقيقة من مركز معارض أبوظبي وبالقرب من عدد من مراكز التسوق الفاخرة وكورنيش أبوظبي المشهور.

للمزيد من المعلومات يرجى زيارة موقع فندق انتركوتنيننتال أبوظبي،www.intercontinental.com/abudhabi وموقع المطاعم: https://abudhabi.intercontinental.com/dine
تفاصيل الاتصال:
فندق انتركونتيننتال أبوظبي
ص.ب 4171
شارع بينونة
أبوظبي، إ.ع.م.
هاتف: 6888 666 2 971+ 
فاكس: 9153 666 2 971+

 

منتجع دانات العين

في وسط "مدينة الحدائق بالخليج" الجميلة يقبع منتجع دانات العين الترحيبي على بعد 5 دقائق من قلب المدينة النابض ويقدم لكم عالم من الراحة الكاملة. تقدم لكم كل غرفة من الغرف الفاخرة البالغ عددها 216 والأجنحة الرائعة التي تشتمل على 22 فيلا تتميز بطابع البحر الابيض المتوسط وتطل على مناظر لا تضاهى في المنتجع تحيط بها الحدائق الغناء وجبل حفيت.


وهناك أيضاً تشكيلة من 8 مطاعم تتمتع بنفس المستوى من الروعة وثلاثة حمامات سباحة وسبا ومركز لياقة بدنية يعمل على مدار الساعة وصالة جيمنزيوم واسعة وتوفر غرفنا التي تم تجديدها إضافة إلى البهو وصالة الحفلات التي تتسع جميعها إلى 800 شخص جواً عصرياً هادئاً بفضل الأناقة التي ليس لها مثيل ودفء الضيافة والمرافق المتميزة . يحول منتجع دانات العين أي إقامة إلى تجربة خاصة .

للمزيد من المعلومات يرجى زيارة موقع منتجع دانات العين http://alain.danathotels.com/

تفاصيل الاتصال :

منتجع دانات العين
ص.ب 16031
العين ـ إ.ع.م.
هاتف: 6000 704 3 971+
فاكس: 6009 704 3 971+

 

منتجع دانات جبل الظنة

يقع منتجع دانات جبل الظنة على شواطئ الخليج العربي في مكان هادئ وفي عالم يتمتع بالجاذبية غير المسبوقة وبقرب جزيرة صير بني ياس وهي عبارة عن محمية للحياة الطبيعية التي يمكن أن يتم تنظيم رحلات إليها. يتمتع الفندق بوسائل استجمام وراحة رائعة تتراوح ما بين المطاعم الاستثنائية والحانات والأجهزة التي تعد من أحدث ما توصل إليه العلم في هذا المجال وغرف التدليك والسونا وملعب اسكواش وملعب التنس ومرافق أخرى للصحة واللياقة البدنية .

يضم المنتجع 133 غرفة مصممة بطريقة فاخرة و6 فلل خاصة مطلة على الواجهة المائية تشمل مجموعة من الآكلات التي حازت على جوائز ومجموعة كاملة من مرافق الرياضة ومرافق المؤتمرات والتي تضمن جميعها لكل من رجال الأعمال والمسافرين الباحثين عن الترفيه والتسلية إقامة لا تنسى.

لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى زيارة موقع منتجع دانات جبل الظنة http://jebeldhanna.danathotels.com /

تفاصيل الاتصال :
منتجع دانات جبل الظنة
ص.ب 12333
أبوظبي، إ.ع.م.
هاتف: 2000 801 2 971+
فاكس: 2001 801 2 971+

 

فندق شاطئ الظفرة

يقع في الساحل الغربي لإمارة أبوظبي ويضم هذا العالم العديد من المواقع السياحية الجذابة من خلال إطلالته على المياه المتألقة الدافئة للخليج العربي، يوفر فندق شاطئ الظفرة إقامة شخصية وفريدة لا يمكن نسيانها. بفضل الموقع الهادئ والمريح والغرف المخصصة والضيافة المتميزة، يعتبر هذا المكان بأنه وجهة مناسبة لرجال الأعمال والمسافرين الباحثين عن الترفيه والتسلية على حد سواء. يضم فندق شاطئ الظفرة 96 غرفة وجناح للضيوف.

الفندق مغلق حاليا لأعمـال التجديد

تفاصيل الاتصال :

فندق شاطئ الظفرة
ص.ب 11828
أبوظبي، إ.ع.م.
هاتف: 2000 801 2 971+
فاكس: 2001 801 2 971+

سعر سهم الشركة

المؤسسة الوطنية للسياحة و الفنادق (NCTH)
AED 1.45 (0.00%)
آخر تداول: 10 Dec 2019 12:41 GST
أدنى مستوى خلال 52 أسبوع:  AED 1.30 | أعلى مستوى خلال 52 أسبوع: AED 1.98
© حقوق النشر المؤسسة الوطنية للسياحة و الفنادق (NCTH) 2019
يرجى الاطلاع على موقعنا
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT

Hotels & Resorts
Owned Hotels
NCT&H

A Leader in Abu Dhabi Hotel Management & Operations

The National Corporation for Tourism & Hotels (NCT&H) owns and manages some of the best Abu Dhabi hotels and resorts, such as the InterContinental Hotel Abu Dhabi, which has a prominent beachfront setting on the Corniche, the Danat Al Ain Resort, embedded in the famous "Garden City of the Gulf", as well as the Danat Jebel Dhanna Resort and Dhafra Beach Hotel, both located close to Sir Baniyas Island featuring an 800-meter private beach settings ideal for business and leisure travellers.  Featuring luxury amenities and authentic Arab hospitality, each resort property sets an unparalleled standard for Abu Dhabi accommodation and lodging.

InterContinental Abu Dhabi

InterContinental Abu Dhabi is a unique luxury urban resort. An icon of heritage and culture, opened by His Highness the late Sheikh Zayed Bin Sultan Al Nahyan, the founding father of the United Arab Emirates, to house the first Gulf Cooperation Council Conference for the Gulf States. Since then, the hotel is home to Presidents, members of royal families, celebrities and captains of industry. The hotel offers an unparalleled stay experience of history, Arabian hospitality, award winning dining options and comprehensive leisure facilities in an oasis of calm right in the heart of Abu Dhabi.

The Concierge team will introduce you to the hidden gems on offer around the hotel and Abu Dhabi to ensure you experience the best the city has to offer enabling the most memorable stays.

The hotel is located 30 minutes away from Abu Dhabi International Airport, one hour 45 minutes from Dubai Airport, 10 minutes from the Louvre Museum, 15 minutes from Abu Dhabi Exhibition Centre and it is close to a number of luxurious shopping malls and the famous Abu Dhabi Corniche.

For more information please visit InterContinental Hotel Abu Dhabi website: www.intercontinental.com/abudhabi

Contact details:
InterContinental Abu Dhabi
P.O. Box 4171
Bainouna Street
Abu Dhabi - UAE
Tel: +971 2 666 6888
Fax: +971 2 666 9153

Danat Al Ain Resort

Amid the beautiful “Garden City of the Gulf”, the welcoming Danat Al Ain Resort is just five minutes away from the heartbeat of the city, yet offers a world of complete indulgence. Each of the 216 lavishly-appointed rooms, magnificent suites including 22 Mediterranean style villas offers unmatched views over the resort’s impeccably landscaped gardens or the majestic Jebel Hafeet Mountain.

Equally impressive are the authentic varieties of 8 restaurants, three pools, spa, 24-hour fitness centre and extended gymnasium. Our renovated rooms, lobby and ballroom that accommodates up to 800 people all exude contemporary calm. With peerless elegance, warm hospitality and unmatched facilities, Danat Al Ain Resort turns any stay into a special retreat. For more information please visit Danat Al Ain Resort website: alain.danathotels.com

Contact details:
Danat Al Ain Resort
P. O. Box 16031
Al Ain - UAE
Tel: +971 3 704 6000
Fax: +971 3 704 6009

Danat Jebel Dhanna Resort

Danat Jebel Dhanna Resort is located on the pristine beaches of the Arabian Gulf in a tranquil setting and in a world of uncharted attractions close to Sir Bani Yas Island, a wildlife reserve to which excursions can be arranged. The hotel has superb host of amenities from exceptional restaurants and bars to a state-of-the-art equipment, massage rooms, sauna, squash court, tennis court and other fitness facilities.

The resort’s 133 luxury designed guest rooms and 6 private Waterfront Villas are combined with award-winning cuisines and a full range of sports and conference facilities, all of which will ensure both leisure and business travellers have a memorable stay.

For more information please visit Danat Jebel Dhanna Resort website: jebeldhanna.danathotels.com

Contact details:
Danat Jebel Dhanna Resort
P. O. Box 12333
Abu Dhabi - UAE
Tel: +971 2 801 2222
Fax: +971 2 801 2333

Dhafra Beach Hotel

Located on the West Coast of Abu Dhabi, lays this world of uncharted attractions. Overlooking the warm sparkling waters of the Arabian Gulf, Dhafra Beach Hotel offers a unique, personal and memorable stay. With its tranquil and relaxed location, well-appointed rooms and genuine hospitality, makes this the perfect destination for leisure and business traveller’s alike. Dhafra Beach Hotel offers 96 guest rooms and suites.

Currently the hotel is closed down for renovation.

Contact details:
Dhafra Beach Hotel
P O Box 11828
Abu Dhabi - UAE
Tel: +971 2 801 2000
Fax: +971 2 801 2001

Our Share Price

National Corporation for Tourism & Hotels (NCTH)
AED 1.50 (0.00%)
Last Traded: 14 Nov 2019 14:00 GST
52 Week Low:  AED 1.30 | 52 Week High: AED 1.98
© Copyright NCT&H, Abu Dhabi 2019
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT