فنادق ومنتجعات
التطوير والمشاريع
NCT&H

مشاريع فنادق للمؤسسة الوطنية لسياحة والفنادق الفخمة بأبوظبي

كجزء من خارطة الطريق الاستراتيجية للمؤسسة الوطنية للسياحة والفنادق لإيجاد بعد جديد للفنادق والأسلوب الكلاسيكي الفاخر، تعمل المؤسسة الوطنية للسياحة والفنادق على تطوير فنادق فاخرة من مختلف الأنواع بأبوظبي حيث تمزج فيها ما بين الضيافة العربية الاسطورية ومستوى الخدمات الذي لا يضاهى بالمنطقة.

  • انتركونتيننتال جراند مارينا ريزيدنس
  • منتجع جزيرة السعديات
  • مشروع أدنيك المتعدد الاستخدامات

انتركوننتينال جراند مارينا ريزيدنس

يقع فندق انتركونتيننتال جراند مارينا ريزيدنس في منطقة البطين ، ويضم شققًا مجهزة فاخرة تتراوح من الاستوديوهات إلى شقق بثلاث غرف نوم مع إطلالات جميلة على البحر وشاطئ خاص حصري للفندق. كما سيكون للمقيمين أيضًا خيارات تناول الطعام طوال اليوم وحمام سباحة فاخر ومرافق سبا مع إمكانية الوصول إلى المارينا على مسافة قصيرة سيرًا على الأقدام. هذا المشروع ثمرة اتفاقية إدارة لمدة 20 عامًا مع المؤسسة الوطنية للسياحة والفنادق و انتركونتيننتال جراند مارينا ريزيدنس ، ومن المقرر افتتاحه في عام 2021 مع 130 مفتاحًا.

منتجع جزيرة السعديات
قامت المؤسسة الوطنية للسياحة والفنادق مع شركة التطوير والاستثمار السياحي لتطوير قطعة أرض مساحتها 809،000 قدم مربع على جزيرة السعديات، التي تقع على بعد 500 متر قبالة مدينة أبوظبي ، في منتجع جديد من فئة خمس نجوم على الواجهة البحرية. يعد هذا المنتجع منتجعًا فاخرًا على مدار قرن من الزمان في أبوظبي ومكانًا رائعًا في موقع صديق للبيئة محاظ بكثبان شاطئية طبيعية. سيحتوي المنتجع على أماكن إقامة فاخرة ووسائل راحة راقية ومطاعم وحانات مبتكرة.


مشروع أدنيك متعدد الاستخدامات
تتولى المؤسسة الوطنية للسياحة والفنادق، من خلال مشروع ائتلاف مشترك ، تطوير مشروع يقع في منطقة مركز أبوظبي الوطني للمعارض (ADNEC) ، والذي سيكون حديثًا وحضريًا ومتعدد الاستخدامات في قلب منطقة الأعمال والمعارض في مركز أبوظبي الوطني للمعارض . المشروع قيد التنفيذ وسيصبح جاهزًا في الربع الأخير من عام 2021. سيضم المشروع شققا من غرفة نوم واحدة أو غرفتين أو ثلاث غرف نوم بحوالي 319 شقة سكنية ، إلى جانب 323 شقة مجهزة.

سعر سهم الشركة

المؤسسة الوطنية للسياحة و الفنادق (NCTH)
AED 3.50 (0.0%)
آخر تداول: 9 Jun 2021 10:43 GST
أدنى مستوى خلال 52 أسبوع:  AED 1.69 | أعلى مستوى خلال 52 أسبوع: AED 3.50
© حقوق النشر المؤسسة الوطنية للسياحة و الفنادق (NCTH) 2021
يرجى الاطلاع على موقعنا
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT

Hotels & Resorts
Development & Projects
NCT&H

NCT&H’s Abu Dhabi Luxury Hotel Projects

As part of the National Corporation for Tourism & Hotels strategic road map to bring a new dimension of classic luxury hotels and style, NCT&H is working on developing various Abu Dhabi luxury hotels, which, combined with our legendary Arab hospitality, brings an unparalleled service level to the region.

  • InterContinental Grand Marina Residences
  • Saadiyat Island Resort
  • ADNEC Mixed Use Project

InterContinental Grand Marina Residences

InterContinental Grand Marina Residences situated in Al Bateen will feature luxury serviced apartments ranging from studios to three-bedrooms with beautiful sea views and an exclusive private beach. The residences will also have all-day dining options, premium pool and spa facilities with an access to the short walking distance Marina. This project has resulted from a 20-year management agreement with National Corporation for Tourism and Hotels (NCT&H) and InterContinental Grand Marina Residences, and it is due to open in 2021 with 130 keys.

Saadiyat Island Resort

National Corporation for Tourism and Hotels (NCT&H) has collaborated with the Tourism Development and Investment Company (TDIC) to develop 809,000 square feet plot of land on Saadiyat Island, which lies 500 meters offshore Abu Dhabi City, into a new five-star waterfront resort. A turn –of-the-century Abu Dhabi luxury resort, the property will nestle in an eco-friendly environment framed by natural beach dunes. The resort will feature plush accommodations, high-end amenities and innovative restaurants and bars.

ADNEC Mixed Use Project

National Corporation for Tourism and Hotels (NCT&H), through a joint venture, is undertaking a project development situated in the Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre (ADNEC) area, which will be modern, urban and mixed-use in the heart of the business and exhibition area of ADNEC. The project is ongoing and will be ready in the last quarter of 2021. It will comprise of one, two, and three-bedroom residences under the larger umbrella of 319 residential apartments, alongside 323 serviced apartments.

Our Share Price

National Corporation for Tourism & Hotels (NCTH)
AED 1.50 (0.00%)
Last Traded: 14 Nov 2019 14:00 GST
52 Week Low:  AED 1.30 | 52 Week High: AED 1.98
© Copyright NCT&H, Abu Dhabi 2019
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT